The Promises Series. Books by Judythe Morgan.

The Promises Series

Books 1-4

Fate unites three people at Eighth Army Headquarters, South Korea during the turbulent Vietnam War years and their lives are irreversibly linked. Promises they make to themselves and each other bind them forever. The PROMISES series chronicles their lives and loves through the decades that followed.

Each book is a standalone story.